My Services

Personalized packages available depending on your needs.

Novels, short fiction, web copy, newsletter, article, love letter.

You write it, I’ll edit it.

Services include:

Proofreading

Line and content editing

Copy editing

Style Guide creation

Deep dive editing

Beta feedback

Answers to your specific questions regarding your content

And more!

I started editing copy in Grade 9 as seen in this yearbook picture. I was the editor of our yearbook. In University I worked on the university’s journal for two years, sitting as poetry editor the first year, photo/art editor the second year, and both years shared in full copyediting and proofreading.

Before and after university I have been involved with several writing groups, actively participating with workshopping and peer reviews. My experience mostly includes novels, short fiction, technical books, articles, and newsletters.

You write it, and I will edit it.

References available on request. And check out my writing.

Contact me at kjagain@hotmail.com